Skip to content →

Category: DEFAULT

Never Had No One Ever - The Smiths - The Queen Is Dead (CD, Album)

Download Never Had No One Ever - The Smiths - The Queen Is Dead (CD, Album)

Label: WEA - 4509-91896-2 • Format: CD Album, Reissue • Country: Europe • Genre: Rock • Style: Indie Rock


That Feeling (Nick Jacholson Remix) - Celec - I Decide To Dance (File, MP3), Jeesus Meille Syntynyt (Jesus Is Born), I Love Her - Amos Milburn - The Chicken Shack Boogie Man (CD), World 10, Кострома Mon Amour - Аквариум - Визит В Москву (CD, Album), Southwark Grenadiers March - Christopher Dearnley - Ceremonial Music For Organ (Vinyl, LP), Love Is Holy - Kim Wilde - Love Is Holy (CD), Ed Starink - Synthesizer Greatest Volume 3 (CD, Album), West, Bruce & Laing - Why Dontcha (Vinyl, LP, Album), Hypnotize (House-T-Edit) - Various - Volume 10 Program 5 (Vinyl), On And On And On - ABBA - Abba (VHS), Zóna A - Potopa (CD, Album), Placebo - Various - Underground (CD)

Published in DEFAULT


  1. Arashishakar   Zuzil
    View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the CD release of The Queen Is Dead on Discogs/5(38).
  2. Tule   Yolabar
    Never Had No One Ever Lyrics: When you walk without ease / On these / Streets where you were raised / I had a really bad dream / It lasted 20 years, 7 months, and 27 days / I never, I'm alone.
  3. Yozshuhn   Mazumi
    View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the CD release of The Queen Is Dead on Discogs. Label: Rough Trade - CD ,Sire - CD • Format: CD Album, Repress • Country: Canada • Genre: Rock, Pop • Style: Alternative Rock, Indie Rock5/5(2).
  4. Shale   Samuzuru
    The Queen Is Dead (Take Me Back To Dear Old Blighty) (Medley) Written-By [Take Me Back To Dear Old Blighty] – Mills*, Scot*, Godfrey* A2: Frankly, Mr. Shankly Engineer – John Porter: A3: I Know It's Over: A4: Never Had No One Ever: A5: Cemetry Gates: B1: Bigmouth Strikes Again Backing Vocals [Backing Voice] – Ann Coates: B2: The Boy With /5(5).
  5. Fetaxe   Bataxe
    Oct 20,  · The Queen Is Dead (Full Version) C2: Frankly, Mr. Shankly (Demo) C3: I Know It's Over (Demo) D1: Never Had No One Ever (Demo) D2: Cemetry Gates (Demo) D3: Bigmouth Strikes Again (Demo) E1: Some Girls Are Bigger Than Others (Demo) E2: The Boy With The Thorn In His Side (Demo Mix) E3: There Is A.
  6. Mazubar   Gakora
    Sep 15,  · Editors' Notes From start to finish, The Queen Is Dead is, perhaps, The Smiths' strongest album, and it's certainly their funniest. In particular, the Kinks-like music hall bounce of "Frankly, Mr. Shankly" and the rockabilly-tinged "Vicar in a Tutu" sport hilariously cruel lyrics, while pungent one-liners crop up in nearly every track.
  7. Mazugami   Taut
    The Queen Is Dead - The Smiths [CD] Disc Frankly, Mr. Shankly - The Smiths3. I Know It's Over - The Smiths4. Never Had No One Ever - The Smiths5. Bigmouth Strikes Again - The Smiths7. The Boy With the Thorn in His Side - The Smiths8.
  8. Gardadal   Mizuru
    The Smiths Lyrics. album: "The Queen Is Dead" () The Queen Is Dead. Frankly, Mr. Shankly. I Know It's Over. Never Had No One Ever. Cemetry Gates. Bigmouth Strikes Again. The Boy With The Thorn In His Side. Vicar In A Tutu. There Is A Light That Never Goes Out. Some Girls Are .

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *